Snapguide

How to wipe android phone completely before selling

Wipe Android Phone Completely Before Selling

55
STEPS
TOOLS

Make your Android phone recognized by the program with USB cable or Wi-Fi.

Click on the "Erase" option to delete all the data. Always remember first to back up all the vital information.

Click on the "Erase" option to delete all the data. Always remember first to back up all the vital information.

Choose and confirm the security level for the deletion. It could be Low Level, Medium Level or High Level.

Choose and confirm the security level for the deletion. It could be Low Level, Medium Level or High Level.

Ensure that the connection is not interfered with until the delete process is complete.

Ensure that the connection is not interfered with until the delete process is complete.

The creator of this guide has not included tools