Brit + Co Guides Logo

How to share/unshare a planner in forethought

Share/unshare a Planner in Forethought

1
STEPS
TOOLS
Open your Forethought. Click on "Change My Settings" (bottom left).

Open your Forethought. Click on "Change My Settings" (bottom left).

Click on "Share My Planner".

Click on "Share My Planner".

To add a teacher (blue): click teacher, type in name, click add, click next. To remove a teacher (red): click the teacher's name once, then click remove teacher, and next.

To add a teacher (blue): click teacher, type in name, click add, click next. To remove a teacher (red): click the teacher's name once, then click remove teacher, and next.

The creator of this guide has not included tools