Brit + Co Guides Logo

How to clear a failed coach's eye upload

Learn how to delete items from your shared history and clear failed uploads.

5
STEPS
TOOLS
Tap the Account tab then make sure you tap the Shared tab at the top of the screen (opposite Settings).

Tap the Account tab then make sure you tap the Shared tab at the top of the screen (opposite Settings).

Swipe from right to left on the item you want to clear.

Swipe from right to left on the item you want to clear.

Tap the Delete button that appears on the left hand side of the item.

Tap the Delete button that appears on the left hand side of the item.

To re-share the video, first tap the Video tab.

To re-share the video, first tap the Video tab.

Tap the thumbnail of the video you wish to share, then tap the Share button from the Action Popup Menu.

Tap the thumbnail of the video you wish to share, then tap the Share button from the Action Popup Menu.

Choose you share destination and then tap the Send button.

Choose you share destination and then tap the Send button.

The creator of this guide has not included tools